play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
378, NORTH CIRCULAR ROAD, Palmers Green, Middlesex, N13 6BJ
Telephone:
020 80335806 | 07480 053482

Customer reviews of Raz Traders Ltd

At Raz Traders Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Raz Traders Ltd

Raz Traders Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely experience

    By Anonymous on 06 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was a lovely experience, explained the whole process and warranty well. I would recommend


  • 5

    A good service overall

    By Harry Hewett on 21 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a vehicle from Raz Traders a few weeks back, so far so good. I was happy with the service and would recommend checking them out


  • 5

    By Ozanay Polat on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service


  • 5

    By Ramona on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service ,


  • 5

    Friendly and help full

    By AMENDRA S on 08 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied with the service we received. Very polite, honest and helpful. We recommend Raz Traders and see Zubair.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mohammed R on 30 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great Service! Very Nice Person, Would Recommend 100% One Of The Best Services Around !


  • 5

    Great service

    By Tasmin B on 20 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from the owner a few months ago and it has not had any issues. Great service, professional and he was very patient with me when I first bought the car. I would recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent. Very pleased all round

    By Elizabeth M on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    An excellent service and nice friendly staff. The car was ready quickly too


  • 5

    Honest, friendly dealer; a great buying experience

    By Alan S on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and easy to deal with. Sorted the car on time for us, happy to meet up at times that suited us as well. The car was immaculate when we picked it up. Would definitely recommend these guys.


  • 5

    Knowledgeable and Honest

    By carlos W on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    1st time car buyer in the UK, he explained the many differences between buying a car in Canada and the UK to me. And the after sale service was great!!!


‹ Prev Next ›