play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 11a FRESHWHARF, HIGHBRIDGE ROAD, BARKING, ESSEX, IG11 7BW
Telephone:
020 80335806 | 07480 053482

Customer reviews of Raz Traders Ltd

At Raz Traders Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Raz Traders Ltd

Raz Traders Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Knowledgeable and Honest

    By carlos W on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    1st time car buyer in the UK, he explained the many differences between buying a car in Canada and the UK to me. And the after sale service was great!!!


  • 5

    I would definitely use this company again.

    By JOYE D on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and welcoming, answered all our queries I had regarding the car, had the car ready for me the next day as he knew I needed it urgently.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By miss sheba B on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the service. Very helpful and always on hand to answer questions. I am very happy with my SMART car and the after care service so far has been excellent. I would recommend using Raz traders as I have found them to be very genuine and knowledgeable with regard to customer care and the cars they are selling.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer, would recommend

    By Natasha R on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Car was exactly as described. Very welcoming and made the whole experience hassle free. I would definitely recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Nissan car

    By DASOLA O on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a very good car from this company and I'm very happy about the car, very nice car in a very good condition, the team are extremely nice, best customer service


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Carl W on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    An extremely professional service and easy to do business with. We got a great deal and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Amazing, thank you

    By Teresa O on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, friendly and professional service. The car is in great condition and I love it. It was my first time buying a car and the whole process was really quick and easy. Thank you!


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By AHAMMAD A on 02 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a really great experience. Raz traders was really professional, helpful and they care about customers. I will surely recommend my friends & family.....


  • 5

    Trustworthy. Dealer

    By Shash S on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car for a mrs . Needed a good solid car . Zubair was a total helpful guy bought what I just needed . Even after the sale I could not locate the wheel locking but so called him for support and was ever so helpful.

    Reply from Raz Traders Ltd on 22/01/19

    Hey Shash, thanks a lot, appreciate the kind words


  • 5

    citroen c1

    By Trevor A on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    decent car at a decent price. very helpful and obliging salesman. I would definitely recommend this dealer


‹ Prev Next ›