play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 11a FRESHWHARF, HIGHBRIDGE ROAD, BARKING, ESSEX, IG11 7BW
Telephone:
020 80335806 | 07480 053482

Customer reviews of Raz Traders Ltd

At Raz Traders Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Raz Traders Ltd

Raz Traders Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nissan car

    By DASOLA O on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a very good car from this company and I'm very happy about the car, very nice car in a very good condition, the team are extremely nice, best customer service


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Carl W on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    An extremely professional service and easy to do business with. We got a great deal and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Amazing, thank you

    By Teresa O on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, friendly and professional service. The car is in great condition and I love it. It was my first time buying a car and the whole process was really quick and easy. Thank you!


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By AHAMMAD A on 02 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a really great experience. Raz traders was really professional, helpful and they care about customers. I will surely recommend my friends & family.....


  • 5

    Trustworthy. Dealer

    By Shash S on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car for a mrs . Needed a good solid car . Zubair was a total helpful guy bought what I just needed . Even after the sale I could not locate the wheel locking but so called him for support and was ever so helpful.

    Reply from Raz Traders Ltd on 22/01/19

    Hey Shash, thanks a lot, appreciate the kind words


  • 5

    citroen c1

    By Trevor A on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    decent car at a decent price. very helpful and obliging salesman. I would definitely recommend this dealer


  • 5

    Excellent Car Purchase

    By Victoria M on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really impressed, so helpful, car is great and very efficient service. Could not be happier to have my new car.


  • 5

    Thanks! Love the car

    By Laurelle W on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience. Professional company. Car is great and price was reasonable. It runs well and is in great condition. I would recommend this business.


  • 5

    Went for my first car and wasn’t disappointed

    By Zarir C on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest and reliable. He came across as a easy person to talk to and explain your needs. We came to a solution fairly quickly and I could not recommend Zubair and Raz Traders

    Reply from Raz Traders Ltd on 16/05/18

    Hi Zarir, really happy you enjoyed the experience, I'm sure you meant "I could recommend". Thanks for the 5 star review!!


  • 5

    Great Experience!

    By Farhan R on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had wonderful experience purchasing a used car (Kia Picanto) for my wife with Raz Traders. Very friendly and helpful. I would recommend them anytime. We are very pleased with our vehicle and wanted to say "Thank you!"


‹ Prev Next ›