play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
575 GREEN LANE, Ilford, Redbridge, IG3 9RJ
Telephone:
020 80335806 | 07480 053482

Customer reviews of Raz Traders Ltd

At Raz Traders Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Raz Traders Ltd

Raz Traders Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mohammed R on 30 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great Service! Very Nice Person, Would Recommend 100% One Of The Best Services Around !


  • 5

    Great service

    By Tasmin B on 20 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from the owner a few months ago and it has not had any issues. Great service, professional and he was very patient with me when I first bought the car. I would recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent. Very pleased all round

    By Elizabeth M on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    An excellent service and nice friendly staff. The car was ready quickly too


  • 5

    Honest, friendly dealer; a great buying experience

    By Alan S on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and easy to deal with. Sorted the car on time for us, happy to meet up at times that suited us as well. The car was immaculate when we picked it up. Would definitely recommend these guys.


  • 5

    Knowledgeable and Honest

    By carlos W on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    1st time car buyer in the UK, he explained the many differences between buying a car in Canada and the UK to me. And the after sale service was great!!!


  • 5

    I would definitely use this company again.

    By JOYE D on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and welcoming, answered all our queries I had regarding the car, had the car ready for me the next day as he knew I needed it urgently.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By miss sheba B on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the service. Very helpful and always on hand to answer questions. I am very happy with my SMART car and the after care service so far has been excellent. I would recommend using Raz traders as I have found them to be very genuine and knowledgeable with regard to customer care and the cars they are selling.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer, would recommend

    By Natasha R on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Car was exactly as described. Very welcoming and made the whole experience hassle free. I would definitely recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Nissan car

    By DASOLA O on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a very good car from this company and I'm very happy about the car, very nice car in a very good condition, the team are extremely nice, best customer service


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Carl W on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    An extremely professional service and easy to do business with. We got a great deal and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car.


‹ Prev Next ›