play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 11a FRESHWHARF, HIGHBRIDGE ROAD, BARKING, ESSEX, IG11 7BW
Telephone:
020 80335806 | 07480 053482

Customer reviews of Raz Traders Ltd

At Raz Traders Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Raz Traders Ltd

Raz Traders Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trustworthy. Dealer

    By Shash S on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car for a mrs . Needed a good solid car . Zubair was a total helpful guy bought what I just needed . Even after the sale I could not locate the wheel locking but so called him for support and was ever so helpful.

    Reply from Raz Traders Ltd on 22/01/19

    Hey Shash, thanks a lot, appreciate the kind words


  • 5

    citroen c1

    By Trevor A on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    decent car at a decent price. very helpful and obliging salesman. I would definitely recommend this dealer


  • 5

    Excellent Car Purchase

    By Victoria M on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really impressed, so helpful, car is great and very efficient service. Could not be happier to have my new car.


  • 5

    Thanks! Love the car

    By Laurelle W on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience. Professional company. Car is great and price was reasonable. It runs well and is in great condition. I would recommend this business.


  • 5

    Went for my first car and wasn’t disappointed

    By Zarir C on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest and reliable. He came across as a easy person to talk to and explain your needs. We came to a solution fairly quickly and I could not recommend Zubair and Raz Traders

    Reply from Raz Traders Ltd on 16/05/18

    Hi Zarir, really happy you enjoyed the experience, I'm sure you meant "I could recommend". Thanks for the 5 star review!!


  • 5

    Great Experience!

    By Farhan R on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had wonderful experience purchasing a used car (Kia Picanto) for my wife with Raz Traders. Very friendly and helpful. I would recommend them anytime. We are very pleased with our vehicle and wanted to say "Thank you!"


  • 5

    EXCELLENT TRADER

    By Shahid H on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Raz Traders were incredibly professional from the outset. They sold me a great car and also provided a comprehensive warranty free of charge. They are by far the best dealer I've brought a car from, and the car still drives like a dream! In sum, they were fantastic, reliable and professional and I would thoroughly recommend them


  • 5

    Many thanks to raz motors

    By Simon K on 20 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Many thanks to zubair , I travelled 150 miles on the pretence of his word and one phone call he was totally geniune and sold me an exellent vehicle and done the business paperwork quickly and very proffesionaly once again many thanks from Simon& Jean kennedy

    Reply from Raz Traders Ltd on 22/01/19

    Hi Simon, thanks for the review, hope you enjoy the Qashqai